-[=
United Way of El Paso County
About UsOur WorkpartnersGet Involved
Live United

United Way Staff

give
Advocate
Volunteer
Live United

Our dedicated and capable staff brings passion, integrity, knowledge and a wide range of skills to our work.

Deborah A. Zuloaga dzuloaga@unitedwayelpaso.org
President and CEO  
 
Nina Siros nsiros@unitedwayelpaso.org
Vice President of Finance and Administration  
 
Guadalupe Arellano garellano@unitedwayelpaso.org
Director of Community Services / Labor Liaison  
 
Christina Aragon caragon@unitedwayelpaso.org
Vice President of Resource Development  
 
Maria Barron mbarron@unitedwayelpaso.org
Accounting Assistant  
 
Saadia Bookhardt-Smith ssmith@unitedwayelpaso.org
Project Hopes Parents As Teachers Supervisor  
 
Jocelynn Bryant jbryant@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Impact Education Specialist  
 
David Carbajal dcarbajal@unitedwayelpaso.org
Administrative Assistant  
 
Gail Gale ggale@unitedwayelpaso.org
Director of Community Impact  
 
Vanessa Gurrola vgurrola@unitedwayelpaso.org
Resource Development Coordinator  
 
Rebecca Morales rmorales@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Engagement Specialist  
 
Angelica Ozaeta aozaeta@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Impact Specialist-Basic Needs and Income  
 
Colleen Piluso cpiluso@unitedwayelpaso.org
AmeriCorps Parents As Teachers (PAT) Program Coordinator  
 
Virginia Puentes vpuentes@unitedwayelpaso.org
Accountant  
 
Liz Rivero lrivero@unitedwayelpaso.org
Combined Campaigns Specialist  
 
Rebecca Curry rcurry@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Engagement Coordinator  
 
Teresa Maldonado receptionist@unitedwayelpaso.org
Administrative Assistant  
 
Veronica Harkness vharkness@unitedwayelpaso.org
Resource Development Specialist  
 

 

Enroll El Paso Staff:

 

 

 
Gloria Sanchez gloria.sanchez@cognosante.com
Community Lead - Cognosante  
 
Damaris Cruz dcruz@enrollelpaso.org
Enroll El Paso Coordinator  
 

 

 

 

 

Get Email Alerts

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Stay Connected
For Email Marketing you can trust
 

Give Online Now